:::: MENU ::::
Solutions for challenging water treatment

Postal and visiting address

WatMan Engineering Oy Ltd

Paraatikatu 17
15700 LAHTI

Phone +358 207 417 255

sales@watman.fi

Sales

Jussi Pulliainen
Sales Manager
+ 358 40 838 0726
jussi.pulliainen@watman.fi

Ilkka Suppula
Water Expert
+358 400 188 961
ilkka.suppula@watman.fi

Project management

Kari Ruoti
Project Manager
+ 358 40 556 6456
kari.ruoti@watman.fi

Kimmo Köppä
Project Manager, Marine
+ 358 50 380 1511
kimmo.koppa@watman.fi

Production and Commissioning

Jouni Apajainen
Production Manager
+358 400 187 668
jouni.apajainen@watman.fi

Toni Laine
Commissioning and Service Manager
+ 358 40 508 7229
toni.laine@watman.fi

Office

Mira Saarela
Office Secretary
+358 50 472 7542
mira.saarela@watman.fi

Leena Asikainen
Purchase Manager
+ 358 50 476 6767
leena.asikainen@watman.fi